top of page

Night of Intuitive Art: Working Through Grief with Art

Updated: May 9, 2023

Intuitive Art is a great way to do a assess how you are doing emotionally. Intuitive Art allows you the freedom to paint outside of the lines so to speak. To be able to freely create what you want without direction. In following your intuition, you are able to more clearly see what you are sensing, and hopefully give you clarity on feelings you may need to process.


On June 21st, we will be talking about how we can use art to help us work through grief.


I will be hosting the class via Zoom. If you are interested, please RSVP with me by emailing me at phoenixfoxandbee@hotmail.com.


All confirmed participants will receive the access code to receive this free training.


NOTE: This class is not to be considered medical treatment. It is for art purposes only.


Bring with you to class, anything that you would like to create art with. Whatever calls to you. I will be doing digital art so you can see what I am doing as we are all working together.


While I have indicated that this class is for working through grief, this can be for grief or loss of any kind.


I hope to see you there!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page