top of page

The Need to Bead

When I started Phoenix Fox & Bee last year, I was envisioning a platform to sell my beaded jewelry, artwork, and other creative pieces. Since then, it has expanded to sharing not only my work, but also my vision and passion for intuitive art. However, I don't want to ever forget why I started my business, and that is to follow my intuitive nature and create positive pieces of art for all.



So, this morning when I woke up with the need to bead, I got up and went to work. I worked on a few pieces this morning before the temps hit 100° F in the shade.

I have 6 pieces now available in my shop on Etsy priced at $15 each, with free shipping in the US.


I currently have a special during the summer. If you purchase 3 or more items, you'll receive 20% off your entire order. Use code SUMMERSALE20 at checkout. This sale is for any physical item that is shipped.








26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page