top of page

Release & Embrace


I felt the need to create an image of a woman looking up at the night sky with a smile on her face. It's her choice to be happy, to release all of the negative and embrace all that is positive and rejoice in it.


In this piece it is actually a reflection of me reminding myself of all of the positives that are in my life and to rejoice in them. So this is my reminder for myself. I find that a lot in my artwork. Just as we see various posters that have positive motivating words on them, I will do artwork that motivates and reminds me.


While I have been working primarily on intuitive art recently, this art was planned and purposeful with an intention in mind.


I currently have this piece available on my Redbubble site. So, if you are interested in having this piece framed, or on a t-shirt, this is the perfect place to get it done.


I will also have my piece available for digital download soon at phoenixfoxandbee.etsy.com.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page